Coverage Areas

Our Service Coverage Areas span from Arizona, through California, and Nevada.

 

1. Coachella Valley Headquarters

 
 

(877) 4-BIOTANE

 
 
 

2. Southern California

 
 

Richard Lopez

Email: RLopez@iwpusa.com

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (951) 847-0623

 

William (Billy) Kiefer

Email: WKiefer@iwpusa.com

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (760) 289-8616


 
 
 

3. Central & Northern California

 
 

Michael Pires

Email: MPires@iwpusa.com

Office: (559) 891-2600

Cell: (559) 707-3551

 

Harvey Estrada

Email: HEstrada@iwpusa.com

Office: (559) 891-2600

Cell: (559) 977-1967

 

4. Arizona

Ryan Parsons

Email: RParsons@iwpusa.com

Office: (623) 386-0514

Cell: (623) 238-2279

 

Sebastian Cano

Email: SCano@iwpusa.com

Office: (623) 386-0514

Cell: (623) 300-4642

 

5. Henderson/ Las Vegas, Nevada

 

William (Billy) Kiefer

Email: WKiefer@iwpusa.com

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (760) 289-8616