Meet Our Team

 

Dedicated experts with a proven record of success.

 

At Biotane Pumping, we take pride in our employees. We believe that without good people, you cannot offer good service. The team at Biotane Pumping was built with this principle in mind. o   Each of our branch managers have extensive history and experience working in the restaurant and food service industry which they utilize to provide an unparalleled level of customer service to our clients.

 
 

Area Managers:

 

Coachella, CA

*Corporate Headquarters

Call Us Direct: (877) 4-BIOTANE


Southern California

Richard Lopez

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (951) 847-0623

Email: RLopez@iwpusa.com

William (Billy) Kiefer

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (760) 289-8616

Email: WKiefer@iwpusa.com


Central/ Northern California

Michael Pires

Office: (559) 891-2600

Cell: (559) 707-3551

Email: MPires@iwpusa.com

Harvey Estrada

Office: (559) 891-2600

Cell: (559) 977-1967

Email: HEstrada@iwpusa.com


Arizona

Ryan Parsons

Office: (623) 386-0514

Cell: (623) 238-2279

Email: RParsons@iwpusa.com

Sebastian Cano

Office: (623) 386-0514

Cell: (623) 300-4642

Email: SCano@iwpusa.com



Henderson/ Las Vegas, Nevada

William (Billy) Kiefer

Office: (909) 887-4309

Cell: (760) 289-8616

Email: WKiefer@iwpusa.com